Vereinsorgane

1. VorsitzenderN.N
2. VorsitzenderUter, Boris
Tel….: 07195 / 947488
Mobil: 0176-70811048
eMail: Boris.Uter@imkerverein-winnenden.de
KassierGilbert, Cornelia
Tel….: 07195 / 3550
Mobil:
eMail: Cornelia.Gilbert@imkerverein-winnenden.de
SchriftführerHonold, Dieter
Tel….: 07195 / 9773361
Mobil: 0174 / 9150694
eMail: Dieter.Honold@imkerverein-winnenden.de
Ausschussmitglieder
Hoffmann, Peter
Tel….: 07195 / 3807
Mobil: 0173-9116072
eMail: Peter.Hoffmann@imkerverein-winnenden.de
Joaquin Huergo-Villar
Tel….:
Mobil: 0176 / 62060033
eMail: Joaquin.Huergo@imkerverein-winnenden.de
Offtermatt, Heinz
Tel….: 07151 / 2055124
Mobil:
eMail: Heinz.Offtermatt@imkerverein-winnenden.de
Rapp, Lothar
Tel….: 07195 / 60017
Mobil:
eMail: Lothar.Rapp@imkerverein-winnenden.de